Gold Coast Massage in Surfers Paradise

Gold Coast Massage

Mostly available in Surfers Paradise, located just a few streets from Cavill Avenue and not far from tower Q1 (note – also periodically available other areas on the Gold Coast) Surfers Paradise on the Gold Coast is about a forty minute drive south of Brisbane CBD. An easy and pleasant short walk from Cavill Avenue and very close to Surfers Paradise tram stops. Air-conditioned private room with ample FREE street parking and some off street parking available. Shower facilities also available. Please phone for availability details or to make an appointment. Also available in Brisbane and on the Sunshine Coast.

Also worth noting that I use the highest quality natural scent free water based massage oils, clean linen, top of the range massage table plus you have my undivided attention for the duration of the massage.

Future confirmed visits to the Gold Coast are:

Friday 15 December 2017 to Monday 18 December 2017 (Surfers Paradise)

Saturday 20 January 2018 to Monday 22 January 2018 (Broadbeach)

Saturday 17 February 2018 to Monday 19 February 2018 (Surfers Paradise)

Monday 5 March 2018 to Saturday 10 March 2018 (Coolangatta)

Sunday 13 May 2018 to Thursday 17 May 2018 (Coolangatta)

Monday 11 June 2018 to Friday 15 June 2018 (Surfers Paradise)

(Note – availability dates above are inclusive. New dates added regularly)