Gold Coast Massage in Surfers Paradise

Gold Coast Massage

*currently available Coolangatta*
Mostly available in Surfers Paradise, located just a few streets from Cavill Avenue (also available other areas on the Gold Coast i.e. Coolangatta, Broadbeach – see future confirmed Gold Coast dates below)

Surfers Paradise on the Gold Coast is about a forty minute drive south of Brisbane CBD. An easy and pleasant short walk from Cavill Avenue and very close to Surfers Paradise tram stops.

Air-conditioned private massage room with ample FREE street parking and some off street parking available. Shower facilities also available. Please phone for availability details or to make an appointment. Also available in Brisbane; on the Sunshine Coast and at other travel destinations from time to time.

Also worth noting that I use the highest quality natural scent free water based moisturising oils, clean linen, top of the range massage table (max. weight capacity 120kg) plus you have my undivided attention for the duration of the massage.

(note: if you make a booking then please arrive clean and ready for the massage. I take hygiene very seriously and expect the same from my clients)

Future confirmed visits to the Gold Coast are:

Monday 26 July 2021 to Friday 30 July 2021 (Coolangatta)

Monday 9 August 2021 to Sunday 15 August 2021 (Surfers Paradise)

Monday 6 September 2021 to Sunday 12 September 2021 (Surfers Paradise)

Monday 13 September 2021 to Friday 17 September 2021 (Coolangatta)

Tuesday 5 October 2021 to Monday 11 October 2021 (Surfers Paradise)

Monday 25 October 2021 to Sunday 31 October 2021 (Surfers Paradise)

Monday 22 November 2021 to Friday 26 November 2021 (Coolangatta)

Monday 6 December 2021 to Sunday 12 December 2021 (Surfers Paradise)

(Note – availability dates above are inclusive. New dates added regularly. Mostly available in Brisbane or Sunshine Coast other times)