image-8

Testimonials

‘As someone who does very strenuous physical activities, it is vital for me to keep the body in peak working condition. To ensure this, I have been getting regular massages from John. He’s always able to locate areas that require attention and sorts it out with great efficiency. Excellent customer service every time. Highly recommended!’
September 2019 (Brisbane)
stars

‘John was very professional and at the same time made me feel very relaxed. He did an amazing job with my back and my shoulders. Felt envigorated after the session. I’d recommend his services to everybody. Keep up the good work!’
September 2019 (Coolangatta)
stars

‘I have only seen John a few times but I have already noticed less muscle tension, less stress as well as improved sleep and mobility. John is a very generous massage therapist who really cares for his clients and devotes his time to achieve a desired outcome. The oil he uses is not overpowering or greasy and John happily adjusts the massage to suit your needs. You will walk away feeling like you got value for money. His mind, body and soul approach goes above and beyond most therapists. I can therefore highly recommend John’
September 2019 (Noosa Heads)
stars

‘I booked a massage with John whilst visiting Brisbane on business. John is a friendly, professional masseur who will put you at ease the moment you walk in. His technique is excellent. John was able to get rid of my muscle knots leaving me totally relaxed. His mix of remedial and relaxation really hits the mark. A total professional. I enjoyed the massage so much that I have booked another appointment for next week.’
August 2019 (Brisbane)
stars

‘I don’t often write reviews and I only recommend someone or something if I’m really impressed with the service or product. So that said and put simply, John is outstanding. Here is what I like about John – it’s easy to make an appointment, his place is very clean with lots of free street parking out front, he can read my body like a book and find all the tight sore spots and he doesn’t play whale or rainforest sounds, in fact, he doesn’t play music at all and, this is a big one, he isn’t trying to sell me anything. I was going to an expensive hotel spa for massages and every time the staff tried to push me to buy products. I understand they are trying to pay the rent but seriously every time? Visiting John has been a game changer for me and John is responsible for that. He has me doing stretches almost every day and that works for me and my body. I guess what I’m trying to say is call John! I highly recommend him as a person and as a massage therapist.’
August 2019 (Brisbane)
stars

‘This guy was absolutely fantastic. Great strong hands and technique and made me feel at ease and very comfortable. Very genuine and we enjoyed a great conversation. Very clean premises and only a short drive from Brisbane CBD with free street parking available (most unusual these days for inner city) I will be back. Highly recommend John to everyone!!’
July 2019 (Brisbane)
stars

‘I found John while on the Gold Coast recently. I get massages fairly frequently and his technique and intuitive style left every muscle I had feeling relaxed and completely rejuvenated, I will definitely be coming back for more and give this recommendation without hesitation, go see John, it is money well spent for lovers of good massage.’
July 2019 (Surfers Paradise)
stars

‘John is an awesome masseur. He knows his stuff really well and is clearly very experienced. Very down to earth. Surely recommend him. You will absolutely enjoy it till the very end (also some great stretches to look forward to at end of massage) John massages in Brisbane and on both the Gold Coast & Sunshine Coast’
July 2019 (Mooloolaba)
stars

‘I had a great massage with John. Strong hands, good technique and a great attitude. I will definitely do it again and I can highly recommend his massage. And he is very close to Brisbane CBD with lots of free street parking available. John is also not far from UQ St Lucia campus so it’s a very convenient, pleasant, leafy green and easily accessible location. And it is also only a five minute walk from the Guyatt Park Citycat (ferry) Terminal’
June 2019 (Brisbane)
stars

‘Friendly and respectful. Very good combination of strong & relaxing full body massage. Was down to earth and a pleasure to do business with. Was a great experience and I will definitely go back again. I was actually staying in Broadbeach so I just jumped on the tram and was in Surfers in less than ten minutes, easy as!!’
June 2019 (Surfers Paradise)
stars

‘I work in Brisbane CBD so I just get the citycat to visit John for my monthly massage. It is about a ten minute journey door to door for me. I do a bit of training so I get a deep tissue massage incorporating some great leg stretches. My monthly appointments don’t come around quickly enough!!’
May 2019 (Brisbane)
stars

‘I live in Melbourne however am working on the Gold Coast at least one week in four. I check John’s website to see when he will be massaging on the coast and book my massage appointments accordingly. I have never had a bad experience with John. Very reliable and he puts the upmost into every massage. Can’t recommend him highly enough.’
May 2019 (Coolangatta)
stars

‘My home is Noosa on the Sunshine Coast. And fortunately for me John massages in Noosa for a week at least every few weeks. John has been massaging me for over a year and the massages are always delivered to a very high standard. Value for money in my opinion and it is certainly a monthly highlight for me. Go John!!’
April 2019 (Noosa Heads)
stars