Other Travel Destinations pic

Other Travel Destinations

SEE FUTURE CONFIRMED VISITS & DATES BELOW. Air-conditioned private massage room, shower facilities available, ample free street parking and good rates.

Also worth noting that I use the highest quality natural scent free water based moisturising massage oils together with clean linen plus you have my undivided attention for the duration of the massage.

Please CALL John 0419 025 844 for more information or to make an appointment (note: sms not available, blocked numbers not answered) Available 7 days a week, 6am to 7pm, by appointment.

Future confirmed visits are:

Tuesday 9 July 2024 to Friday 12 July 2024 – MELBOURNE (CBD)

Tuesday 24 September 2024 to Monday 30 September 2024 – TOWNSVILLE (Strand)

Monday 7 October 2024 to Friday 11 October 2024 – CAIRNS (Esplanade)

Wednesday 25 December 2024 to Saturday 28 December 2024 – ADELAIDE (CBD)

Monday 3 February 2025 to Friday 7 February 2025 – AUCKLAND (CBD)

Note – availability dates above are inclusive. New travel destinations added periodically. Mostly available Brisbane / Gold Coast / Sunshine Coast other times.